Saturday

 

One month out of twelve left. My year is coming to an end!  
Mixed feelings but in all honesty I can't wait til' I step out from Landvetter airport and kickstart my life again. I am and I've been living in a wonderworld, this ain't real, this is not how life works at all. But who am I to sound all complaining, I've had a ball and will never forget this nor many of all the amazing people I met here. If I ever do for some reason (god forbid) I assume my tattoo will give me something to think about. That will from now on be one of my arguments for people who are questioning why I even did it. My next argument goes something like "mind your own fuggin business". Hardcore huh?


 

Speaking of my tatto, eeh, it's still there. lol. It's healing good! I lost my tatto goo tho (a green paste which you put on your tattoo for the first 3-5 days). I suspect I left it at Julia's house last night, my other suspicion is that I'll find it somewhere in my incredibly messy room. Which I, for the record, started to clean up last night. Took like 15 minutes til' Two and a half men stole all my attention and I was sitting there, in the mess, with a soda, laughing.
The day I move in to an own place should be the day I don't. It should be the day I move in to 'our' own place together with an (amaazzzinggg) girl. That way I wouldn't be as messy. "Ok Mr. old-fashioned, so you expect the girl to clean up after your messy ass?". No, you libber! Because I find my self very... less messy in a situation like that. I must have gotten that from my dad, and don't you dare say that ain't true, DAD! My mother, she can sit down in mudd and still have a clean environment around here. And with that I mean, if it wasn't clear enough, she's the queen when it comes to cleaning and such stuff. She's the queen of plenty of stuff, but let's keep it on-topic.


So now you're thinking. What's your plan when you get home? No you don't but I just made you think about it. And the answer is ...*drum-roll*... I don't know!  "Really!? That is wonderful Chris! Congratulations on your success and I wish you all the best with doing nothing". Sit down, bitch! (Hardcore x2, huh?)
I didn't take my SAT's (hogskoleprov) so I wasn't able to apply for the police academy this spring and I won't be able to apply this fall. So I will take my SAT's in October and apply in February. Apparently the police academy got reported for unfair rules between women and men during the try-out's which I agree on! Hopefully there will be some changes before I it's my turn to get on that carousel.


I applied for different jobs back and forth and I am at this moment waiting for three of them to reply, and I want good news, please!  I'm slowely starting to realize I have to get a car, especially if I get one of those jobs I applied for so that's one of many thing's I've done tonight and I'm starting to make up my mind on what car would fit me the best. We'll see! And if this blog is still alive (which I really doubt) when I get one, I'm sure I'll post a picture. Well, I'll probably post a pic of a Bentley even if I get a Volvo 740. Which I wont!! I will not get a Volvo 7 4 0. My point is that I will claim I got a bentley no matter what car I get.


Oh and the workout! I can here and now officially admit that I'm weaker and smaller than I was when I left home. True story. If I'm sad about that? I little bit yes, but everything I've done instead of going to the gym 4-5 times a week makes up for it x 100. But I miss working out. I miss working out in Sweden. I miss working out with my bad ass buddies. I can't wait to get together, OD on Animus and turn back time! Well.. Not neccessarily turn back time, but at least bring that time in to the present. And I even got a Gold's gym tanktop, how cool is that!! It will take lot's of hours before I'll wear it in a crowded gym tho, but when that day is here, boy I'm gonna hit some serious weights!
That is all for now folks! It's for times like these when I just feel like writing, I got this blog. I remember the feeling when I had an essay to write at the same time I had the I-want-to-write-feeling. That was a stright A+ every time. No joke.

Til' next time, take care! And Sandra, I see you soon!


Don't Forget, Lil wayne's new album August 29th. Until then, listen to his mixtape "Sorry 4 the wait" Dope shit.


Peace, love and the Phillies!

Kommentarer
Postat av: .sandra

Nu har jag tagit mig igenom ditt långa inlägg på främmande språk, och jag inser att du är otroligt jädra jättebra på engelska. Men vad annars liksom? Det är ju Chrille vi snackar om, Mr.Amazing himself.



Mitt hjärta tog ett extra skutt när du nämnde mitt namn. Om det nu var mig du menar? Hm, vad vet jag ;)



Well, nu när det börjar närma sig din hemkomst saknar jag dig en aning och det ska bli wonderful att få hem dig. :)

2011-08-08 @ 22:24:31
URL: http://ordavsandra.blogg.se/
Postat av: wow guides

Social online video game titles strike a store bought for three reasons behind. I thought he did this involving very own self-theory anytime you are[Facebook corp director] Note mark and that i and all of those other beginning workforce available on myspace obtained system social playing. Our favorite self-theory was seen as we might get through to a shop bought courtesy of -, one, Planning each[Gaming program] Thrilling user friendly; two, By causing them to real social, And you simply twiddling with your real beneficial allies, As well as the three, This enables a computer owner to go to town amongst people.
wow guides http://www.wildstargoldforsale.com/wildstar-gold-for-sale

Postat av: diablo 3 gold

CHANGZHOU, Singapore, March 30, 2011 /PRNewswire Asia/ china based online shop executive architectural, Corporation. (Pink sheets, CCGM), A sub-conscious maker related to games with a practitioner top quality package new packages, In this time publicized that hot weather has customized their collaborative company designate by tibet new technological know-how, Corporation. Inthat would far east CGame, Corporation.
diablo 3 gold http://www.abzot.com/guides

2015-01-14 @ 16:21:18
URL: http://www.abzot.com/guides

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0