bought myself a new girl(?)friend

Remember in highschool when I died and didn't give you my baby?
No Seriously, that was a line from Friends.

Remember when I wrote that I might be writing in english?
Im all about those thoughts again, I got a new computer today, my other one broke down BAD. I was kind of expecting it to happen anytime soon. Mami helped me to buy a new one, thanks a million, Im sooo thankful!
"Buy one yourself, you're almost 21" - I would, but Miami and New York didn't make me a richer man, it litterally raped my bankaccount. 

Anyway, I bought my computer here in the states which means there are no "aao", with the dots you know. So I think this is easier. And hey, I get to practice my english, you might hopefully learn something and my other-nationalities-friends can read what I write. That's a win win situation right?


So, my new computer. Her name is Sony Vaio and she looks like this:




Not at hot as Amber, my hootersGF, but who is? Expect from Selena.. I gotta stop talk about her, I know..
So far we get along very well, the only thing I can complain about is the sound when I have it on speakers, it really sucks to be honest. With earphones it's the same sound as any computer and I pretty much always use my computer together with earphones.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo

konstigt... jag har med just köpt en ny dator, alltså har jag engelskt tangent bord men ååååh, kolla vilka bokstäver jag använder ;D ööööööööööööööööh

2011-01-04 @ 20:17:25
URL: http://lollohellobaby.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Chrisd

tuff nu da?

control panel -> Region & Language -> Keyboards & Languages -> Change keyboard. It's all about being americanized ya know ;)

2011-01-04 @ 21:06:01
Postat av: Lollo

nej, allt sitter fel, hatar amerikanska tangetbord D:

2011-01-05 @ 20:26:30
URL: http://lollohellobaby.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0