Thursday

Vacation's close! Countdown, 15 hours.... 10 days of freeeedom and I will spend every minute like it was my last. Tomorrow at 6pm I'll be on the bus to NYC and that's just the beginning of a journey I've been dreaming about for so long. In my dream it lasted more than a week but you do the best out of the time you've been given, right? I'm going with my, since almost a year now, partner in crime, Kalle and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else if I could. Weeeeeell, maybe Eminem but let's keep it realistic.

Thursday
Hartford - NYC (bus)
NYC - Trenton (train)
Trenton - Kalle's casa (car)

Friday is spelled P.H.I.L.A.D.E.L.P.H.I.A.

Saturday
Philadelphia - San Fransico (airplane)

Saturday thru Saturday
San Fransico
Las Vegas + Grand Canyon
Los Angeles 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0