look who's coming around

Im back up in this B!
Im on twitter, none of my friends are on twitter = I might as well write notes to myself using a text document.
So I thought why dont i turn this shit into a micro blog? Since im sick of the whole blog-3million-characters-thing anywaysss and twitter is pretty darn good thing. 

I'll give it a try. I have this thing for thoughts and lines that I wanna put somewhere and I figured this might work for that. And since I have access all the time thru my phone I think I could keep it alive.
Because blogg.se are slower than snails shown in slow motion to get us the blogg-app I'll have to use the headline as my message, and no pictures will (can) be posted from my phone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0