I finished my book a while ago.

.. and I encourage all of ya'll to read it, especially if you claim that you don't like his music or the way he acts.
It will make a lot more sense to you, instead of just hear the words he actually spits and don't know to background to it. He's more than a pillpopping, white guy who hates his mother and puts the word "fuck" in every other bar.
His music is so much more than Lose Yourself, Beautiful, Love the Way you lie, The real slim shady, My name is and I'm not afraid.
What makes me adore him that much is that even though he have sold more albums then the most, even though he has more money than you and me can ever think of. Even though he has such a strong power in the rapgame and his name is spread worldwide (and if there are lives on other planets I'm sure they've heard about him) his still a man with both feets steady to the ground. He stays loyal and keeps it human.
He can buy whatever and he always shows up in a white tee, a simple pair of jeans, black hoddie and sneakers.
He's outfit is cheaper than what most people wear to the fucking school on a regular wednesday.
That's loyalty! And fakeass rappers keeps rappin about cars and money when they didn't sold half as much... come on!
did you notice the english? 
I can't decide weather I'd like to write in swedish or in english.
I think I'll keep mixing, write in the language I feel for that day. Today it was english

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0