No luck..

I was soo hoping for my charger to arrive today, it did not! BAH!

The only good thing coming out of this is that I'm sleeping so much better. I have to be home at midnight and I usually walk through the door 00:10, you know me... Then I turn on the TV, watch Jimmy Kimmel for a while then straight to bed. Works good for me. After I dropped Jessie of a school today I went to the gym and went on the crosstrainer for 30 minutes, felt so good! I think Imma keep doing that, and make it a good habit.
Yesterday i did cardio for 45 minutes, what's up with that? Go hard Chris!

Soooooo, Wednesday.. Me and Karl met this german and brasilian gril @ Starbucks in Flourtown.
We had a good time, I tried the tea this time.. Won't happen again :)
Me and Karl freaked out as usual.. Sometimes we tend to be the most impolite au paris (people) ever. We just start laughing and can't stop. And then we (I) have to explain that we're not laughing at them and blablbaaallaaa.
The other day this swiss girl thought we laughed so hard because of her accent and it wasn't enough just to tell her that's not the truth, I had to convince her! I think I succeeded, otherwise... well!

Now: Folding laundry, then I'm off for today. S-W-E-E-T! The YMCA Abington, here I come!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo ♥

jag tackar för du inte har en dator, nu kommer jag i säng innan två i alal fall!



börjar snart tycka synd om alla au pairer ni träffar... de måste ju tro ni har något fel i skallen... om de bara visste så rätt de har!

2010-10-21 @ 04:41:25
URL: http://lollohellobaby.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0