Update!

Sooo, Imma take this in english.
I'm writing on an english keyboard without the dot-leteers so its easier this way.

My charger to my laptop is now completely broken, at first just broken, now broken in two pieces.
I tried surguary with a scissor downstairs, didn't work out..

It's a shame though, a lot of stuff has been going on latey and I feel like I have a lot, well, I feel like I have some things to tell you guys. This Friday we were pulled over by the cops, and that's one hell of a story!
Im not gonna write it all down here, but to calm some of you (read: my parents) I wasn't driving and it all turned out pretty good. At least it turned out better than we, and the cops first thought it would.

I've seen Jackass 3D - Hilarious! Those guys are just insane, but still funny as shit!


Do you remember I wrote some bad words about baseball a while ago?
I'm sorry, sometimes the words just slip out, can't help it.
My team is Phillies, we're playing in the playoff and at this moment against San Fransico and we kick asssss!
Me, karl and Louise went to Brick to watch a game this Sunday and we won, 6-1.
Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' JIMMY ROLLINS!

By the way, this place Brick.. I think me and Karl enjoyed it more than Louise did.
It's this very american place with signs on the walls, fireplaces outside and inside, drunk americans with baseball t-shirts. The waitresses wear very low and short jeans shorts or skirts and a black top with.. how do you say? I have no time for translations.. Well, lets just say thier tops had no turtleneck and you could see the whole clevage.
On top of that..... they wore nike shoes?!  Now come on, what the fuck?
Maybe there's some policy that says that you have to wear good-for-your-feets-shoes when working as a waitress but I bet there's a way much better solution that goes with that outfit.

Now it's tme for me to drive Jessie to school, it was nice talking to myself. Take care Chris.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennie

Det har hänt mycket hör jag:) Vi maste prata sa fort din laddare kommer:) Trodde nästan du helt glömt av din stackars syster;) NEj da inte fullt sa illa... Jag ringer fran jobbet imorgon en snabbis! Ta hand om dig. Kram

2010-10-19 @ 20:53:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0