ESL classes

I've had my second class att college and my third is waiting tomorrow morning.
I was still expecting more but I really do enjoy to study again, even homework is fun somehow.

I guess what makes me like the class so much is that I'm, hoestly, better than most of the other students, if not all of them. I've never really been in that situation before, when there was something I liked and found interesting in school I might have been somewhere around average, and if there was a class a hated, like math, I wasn't really running for the top student nomination, smoothly spoken.

Well, it might be kinda easy but I do learn new things all the time! Expecially new words and expressions but also how to think about how you speak and how to use your english in a different way like the native americans does it.
And also I love the english language and to know you are improving is such a good feeling.

So it's definately not a waste of time, I think I learn all the new things becasuse there are a lot of small things that I really dont have to think about. It's just in my head already.

That's it with braging for today!
Now I will enjoy my sandwich and an episode of friends before I brush my teeth and all that jazz.

By the way, I'm on season one on Friends again for the sixth... or seventh time. I lost count.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0