MCCC

First day of college today.

It was good, we're a class of maybe 12-13 persons from all over the world, Sweden, France, Colombia, Brazil, S. Korea, China.. you name it. I was expecting harder stuf, maybe she's just testing us in the beginning and hopefully it gets harder. I was kinda proud over being in the advanced class, but today I realized it's not that hard to make it to advanced level. 

Well, it's funny, I like it and I've done my first 3 hours outta 40, or maybe 80 depending on what I decide to do later after the first 40. Dont't get me wrong, we didn't start from scratch with "My name is"-stuff, I actually learned lots of things and learned how to see and and use words differently. 

It can only get better!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0