summary

So, I've been lazy again. What else is new? .. 

A lot of stuff has been going on since the last time I wrote here. Apperently I've grown up a lot, according to american laws. I'm now officially 21 years old. Yay, happy-my-birthday-to-you (Pheobe). 
I thought maybe I'd give u a short (we'll see about that) summary and some pictures of what's going on lately, except for school, gym and all that daily fuss. 



So, I turned 21. Karl took care of everything to turn my birthday into something I will remeber forever and ever. 
I dont really know how to thank him, he did such a good job. I guess it's up to me to throw him a badass birthday in a couple of months. I think I already have something in mind, and thats badassssss!

We went to New York, had dinner, went to bars, met up with a lot friends before the big thing. 
We met up with Nina and AnaMaria at Time Square and took a limo together to Empire Rooftop, where we were about to spend the night. I turned 21 while we stood in line, and the truth is if you're not 21 there are certain ways to solve that kind of problem and sometimes you need to know certain people. We met up with maybe 10 friends in the line and unfortunatley not all of us got in. That runied the night a little bit for us, and especially for the girls who didnt get in.
After the place closed we slept at Anna's place on Broadway which is kinda awsome! Me and Anna went down to some market 4-5am to see if we could find sushi, sadly we didn't. I wish I had a picture of her outfit when we went there, pyjamas and wellies, awesome! Who cares anyway at time time :)
She threw us out in the morning becasue she was leaving for brunch with friends. Me and Karl walked around on Manhattan. We sat on the red stairs on Time Square for maybe an hour and just chitchated about secret stuffff!
I saw the naked cowboy for the first time, he's funny. The weather was so nice, I can definately feel the spring in the air!



Last weekend me and Karl went to Kellys vacationhouse two hours from here and met up with Kelly, Nik, Julien and Kelly's parents. We spent the night there and this is where we watched Super Bowl except we were watching it in her neighbours basement



Packers won the game, kinda sucked since I was hoping for steelers but I didn't really cared to much about it. I'm just happy I've excpreienced an other huge american thing .



The new place to hang out is definatley at Kelly's house and more particulary in her hottub, my god I love that thing. Music, some friends, something to drink, cold air, the starry sky above you and of course the actual hottub is priceless. I could sit there forever!

A hint to mom and dad.. One of these at home wouldn't kill anyone :)



And it's getting late, expect more stufffff fellas!


Kommentarer
Postat av: snookie

Hej! anmäl dig till veckans blogg, det är tre stycken som blir länkade! väljer ut dom på fredag, sedan blir dom länkade varje dag fram till måndag.

anmäl dig bara, det skadar inte (:

2011-02-16 @ 16:25:18
URL: http://snookies.blogg.se/
Postat av: .sandra

Hahaha, på sista bilden ser det ut som din kropp är gigantisk i jämförelse till huvudet. :D

2011-02-16 @ 16:37:51
URL: http://ordavsandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0