p-r-o-t-e-i-n

I'm shaking powder again!! 
Almost a half year without shaking a proteindrink what so ever! Feels good to be back.

I found this one at Target when I was walking around looking for other stuff. 
It was cheap, it seems like a pretty good product and it taste awesome. What more can u ask for?

|


What else is new? 
Apparently the roads were icy this morning and the school was delayed for two hours. 05:52 am I got a call from Amy saying that I don't need to come upstairs until 9:30 am. That was just awesome!
I never really had to work today, Amy was off and took care of eveything, school drop off and pick up, orthodontist appointments, hewbrew school drop off and pick up, grocery shopping and everything else.

All I had to do was to wait at home until 12 am to take care of a couch that was delivered to our house. Hard day..... Then It was all in at the gym, legs and biceps!


We met a new swedish au pair today, well, for us she was new, she has been here longer than both me and Karl. Finally an other person to add to the "not-retarded-list". She was cool and we had a pretty good night!


Later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0