Phillynight and Beer Pong

I took a shot last night and decided wear my MVP (most valuable player) Beer Pong T-shirt, just because it's freaking awesome. And fortunately it turned pretty damn good! 

I won all five games I played, felt gooooooood! I'm not gonna take credit for eveything, nono! You always team up with someone when you play, so I should rather say that my team won five out of five games.
Felt like I teamed with the whole world, Sweden, Denmark, France, USA, Germany and i dont know whaaaat.

The most important game though, me and Karl against these two collegeguys. Sweden Vs. USA.
I though they would kill us, never happened! To be honest I think they felt pretty bad losing against us, carface?
We tried some classic trashtalk right before the game:
Karl: Name one sport where the USA is better than Sweden?
Collegeguy: American Football!.... Basketball and Baseball
I cracked up!

Reminds me of this scene in Friends when something like that happens to Joey and he goes  "I said name one!"

Karl, Me, Ben & Nik


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0