sickness in the building

Jessie is staying home from school today. She's in bed with a stomach ache, that means I'm home as well, doing nothing but laundry. It sucks. It always does but today I had a pretty important appointment with someone that I had to reschedule. 

So except for being home with Jessie this day is all about trying to eat good and try to make the best out of the gym tonight. I tought my pecs would be so much more soar today than the actually are. I hope my legs will react the same way after tonight, I seriously hade problem walking last week, it was horrible and also some kind of record. They have never been more soar than they were then.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0