snowweeey!

Soooo.. We got snow yesterday! 

I dont know what's wrong with whoever controls the weather over here, but do we have to get one huuuge load every single time? Just give us some.. Lagom should be an international word. And I dont know whats wrong with americans in general either. Here'se an idea, change tires twice a year and your life during the winter season will be so much easier. 

The temperature right now is +1 celsius so the snow has started melting but still, remember we got all this over one night. It looks kinda pretty, but I want sun sun, heat, heat and sun with heat, please pretty please!





Well.... this is my phone to kinda show u have much snow it was on the cars windshield.
My phone is maybe 12-13 cm high.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0