swedish candy

Got a pretty unexpected delivery with the mail yesterday, a late christmas package from the very best (girl?) Sandra in the world! I got Marabou (chocolate), Djungelvral x2 (salt liquorice), Bubblizz (sour stuff) and also a cute little note. This was just what I needed, especially the salt liquorice. I've had serious thoughts on requesting those from Sweden. I ate one of them yesterday night that's why there's only one left on the picture.
... and I had to taste the chocolate tooooo. 

Even though I already thanked her I take the opportunity to do it again, thanks a million homie, miss you!

oh, and guess what, the securityguys torn this one open as well, imagine the dissapointment.


Kommentarer
Postat av: .sandra

Hihi, vad glad jag blir att du gillade din lilla julklapp! :)

2011-01-12 @ 16:21:05
URL: http://ordavsandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0