all of the lights

Im having to best morning ever, I don't know why. I should be tired as a bear (winter + hibernation, get it?) but I'm not. usually this means I'm gonna be bear tomorrow. Let's don't worry about that for another 22,5 hours.

Also the kids were in a good mood this morning, I think that is one really contributing cause.
I carried Jessie half of the way to the bus stop, UGG's that are not treated for snow is a big nono, especially if your name is Jessie. Apparently she's getting a new pair this noon and more carrying is waiting. I dont mind.  It's amazing how a 10 year old human being can be so light, not to brag or anything, but I think I could carry her for miles. True story!


I finally reached the College where I'm gonna take ESL classes. Answered a few questions, left my number and name to someone that's gonna call me back. I hope she can get me started asap, I wanna improve my english nownownownow! Last time I left my number they were gonna call me back within a day.. Did not happen!

Next up is the gym, first I just have to find out what the schedule for this week's gonna look like. Feels like my back will have to prepare for some weightlifting in an hour!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0