pill poppin' Chrill

I had a coupon that gave me 20% of my entire purchase and another one that gave me 5 dollar off the price at the Vitamin Shoppe. Since I'm pretty much out of supplements I felt like it was time to use them.

I got something I've never tried before, I haven't even had anything from that brand.
Let's find out if it works or not, and if it doesn't it's always good for my motivation and it makes me wanna eat better and choose the healthier option if I have the opportunity.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaa, it says ANABOL on it?!  ... Come on! All of you with that kind of reaction should get a dictionary.

It's funny how so many things can be "the strongest" or "the best" in the world.
I would know since I've worked in one of the stores that sell these products, MuscleTech is the worst, no doubt!




I found Goji Berries!!  .. no, Roosa found them and I bought them. BIG LOVE, healthy and taste even better than candy!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0