Eye Heart the USA

I Just realized that lately I've been writing like exactly what we've been up to, even details and stuff sometimes. Like "today I've done this, then we did this and then we went here and blablabla". When I read blogs, that is not what I wanna read. And also I wanna see a lot of pictures, and I know I've been pretty bad at uploading pictures. 


Right now I just have to let you all know how much I love this country and how much I love americans.
Americans are just fucking amazing, that's all I have to say, amazing!

I can't see how I'm gonna be able to leave this country in 8-9 months. I know it's a lot of time left but time flies by so fast and that day I'm actually going back is going to be a sad day.
I hope all of you back in Sweden don't feel offended by that. I'm just having a great time here, It's not that I don't miss you, and I am coming back, thats for sure.


Kommentarer
Postat av: .sandra

Det är bäst att du gör! Annars kommer jag och hämtar dig.

2011-01-17 @ 10:57:27
URL: http://ordavsandra.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ylva

I know exactly what you mean! I was freaking out when it was "only" 7 months left :P haha. and well, then I decided to stay for 19 months more instead :D things work out sometimes ;)

2011-01-28 @ 09:05:19
URL: http://yvonz.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0