YMCA, Ambler

 

lately I've been going to another gym. Old news? I dont remember if I've been writing that or not..
Anyway, I know I haven't been posting any pictures. 

This is located in Ambler, that's a 15 minutes drive instead of like 3-4 minutes which it takes to drive to my ordinary gym. It's worth it, it's definitely worth it. The only things that are missing is Hammer Strength's awesome machines. I did back and calves today and I think I did really good. They have this rowing machine where u leaning over this thing so u'll have a plate against ur cheast. It's like T-bar rowing without holding ur upper body in the right position all by urself. Anyway, I love that thing!

 


The next best thing after ur workout is to change into bathing suite and, mix ur proteinshake and jump in to the jacuzzi/hottub (whatever) and just lay down for 10 minutes and relax. That's awesomeness right there!


When I got home I made some dinner for myself. 
I called and asked Amy if she bought ground beef, and she said yes.

I got home, opened the freezer, found this package and I read Ground, 85/15 and the brand was Shadybrooks (awesome?). I took it, defrosted it and put it in the frying pan. 
Amy asked me if I didn't ask her for Ground beef and not Ground Turkey... FAIL!

Dang it, I guess when u're coming home for the gym and you are starving for meat "Ground" is enough for ur brain to make a decision.  Well, it's not that bad and I thank god for black pepper and ketchup :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0